Ru | En
шапка

Contact

Saint Petersburg

Address: Container terminal "KL", 2nd Badaevskiy passage, area 112, Shushary industrial zone, Saint Petersburg, 196626, Russia

Working hours: Monday-Friday from 9.00 till 17.00

Container Leasing
Telephone: 8 (812) 326-98-27
Fax: 8 (812) 326-98-27
ICQ: 368 213 286
Skype: Contlease
E-mail:  info@contlease.ru
SALES DEPARTAMENT
Constantine Fedorov
Tel: 8 (812) 326-98-27
Mobile: +7-901-372-64-15
E-mail: fedorov@contlease.ru
Sergey Dylev
Tel: 8 (812) 702-42-57
Mobile: +7-950-045-08-02
E-mail: dylev@contlease.ru
Roman Chekir
Tel: 8 (812) 702-42-57
Mobile: +7-911-119-38-88
E-mail: chekir@contlease.ru
Maria Yakovleva
Tel: 8 (812) 331-92-68
Mobile: +7-960-266-66-56
E-mail: yakovleva@contlease.ru

Moscow

ADDRESSES OF TERMINALS IN MOSCOW
'CONTAINER LEASING' STOCK

UVT Terminal
21A, Uzhnoportovaya st, Moscow, Russia Telephone: +7 901 374 64 15

CTK – Novaya Riga Terminal
16 km from MKAD (Moscow Encircling Highway)
Petrovo-Dalnee, Krasnogorsky district, Moscow region, Russia Telephone: +7 926 574 7042



Logistics Department
Oleg Zaharov
Tel: + 7 812 326 9827
Mobile: +7 901 374 6415
E-mail: zaharov@contlease.ru
Procurement Department
Igor Makarov
Tel: + 7 812 331 5040
Mobile: +7 911 924 4067
E-mail: makarov@contlease.ru
Commercial Department
Dmitry Kvitko
Tel: +7 812 331 9518
Mobile: +7 901 303 7647
E-mail: kvitko@contlease.ru
Spare parts and accessories
Sergey Olshanikov
Tel: + 7 812 702 4257
Mobile: +7 921 945 0847
E-mail: parts@contlease.ru
MATEP Terminal
Container terminal "KL", 2nd Badaevskiy passage, area 112, Shushary industrial zone, Saint Petersburg
Working hours:
Monday-Thursday from 9.00 till 17.00
Friday from 9.00 till 16.30

Контейнер Лизинг - схема проезда